Macmillan Education

Support articles
The information you need at your fingertips

Your institution can choose whether to run your English Campus in open groups mode or restricted groups mode. Open groups is the default setting where all data is visible to administrators across groups.
If your English Campus site is running in restricted mode, users will (generally) not be able to see data from groups which they do not belong to. Therefore, group administrators will only be able to see a course once it has been assigned to their group by your institution’s Superadministrator.

 

Did you find this article helpful?

YesNo